Before enGENIEer, I was spending 20-30 hours a week studying other course material and teaching myself what the class did not. This number dropped drastically to 15 hours a week with Kenza’s course.
Fred
Student & EIT

Student Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

"Best Among the Rest"

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

After graduating 4 years ago, I never thought starting studying for the FE was going to be this much fun. I enjoyed every minute of it because you made the materials so understandable. Not only is getting the answers right a good feeling but understanding why I got those answers was even a greater feeling. Thank you guys so much for the time and efforts you put into this and will recommend this to anyone who needs to take the FE or needs a refresher. Thanks again and God bless you all.

Avatar for Harry P. III
Harry P. III

Great courses and great motivation

Rated 5 out of 5
May 30, 2021

Being out of college for 20 years, there was a lot I had to relearn. Kenza and the enGENIEer team helped to get me started on the journey. Kenza took time herself to call me and coach me to come up with a plan. Kenza is very motivating and understanding. The enGENIEer team is very responsive. Thanks to the team for getting me started. I passed the FE Mechanical on May 21st. This was my third attempt. I took both the Statics and Morning Accelerator Class(previously FE Bytes). They helped me to get a foundation built. Thanks again!!!

Avatar for Tory Tingen
Tory Tingen

Two Years after Graduating and 5 attempts later... I finally passed!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

I graduated with a bachelor’s degree two years ago. I have attempted to take the FE Five times since Graduation. On the Fifth attempt with the help of this course I was able to pass!

Avatar for Carlee Klenotich
Carlee Klenotich

"FE Accelerator Morning course"- is the best course to learn and build up your basics

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I feel like my basics were good for the afternoon part, but for the morning one-my basics was not so strong. After watching some video testimonials, I decided to take Kenza’ s FE Accelerator Course and enrolled in her class in February 2021. She is really amazing. I have learned a lot from her. Her course really builds up my basic, which ultimately helps me to pass . I would highly recommend her course to anyone who wants to pass his/her FE Exam easily.

Avatar for Fahmida Rahman
Fahmida Rahman

WHAT A GREAT RESOURCE FOR FE EXAM

Rated 5 out of 5
May 8, 2021

I’ve never completed a course like this before, and I cannot express how great the Kenza was, and the overall content of the material were presented in a very lively manner, with a good level of details, Good to follow, and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend these resources to anyone who wants to pass his/her FE Exam easily.

Avatar for Gidar Debessai
Gidar Debessai

Passed because of Kenza

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2021

I took Kenza’s Morning FE Byte course and I believe that it was the tipping point for me passing the FE. I took the FE once before but I got the course too late and I learned more with it in two weeks than I did my other 5 months of studies. I want to thank Kenza and the rest of the team for the support in helping me pass on my second attempt. This course is worth every dime and I’m happy I enrolled in it.

Avatar for Andy
Andy

Highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
May 1, 2021

I’m glad to find this course and the team. and the weekly meetings have been so motivational. I actually enjoyed studying and the whole process this time haha. I am grateful.

Avatar for Kiki
Kiki

Best course to learn or practice to the Point!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2021

I wanted to thank Kenza and the team and let you know how much I appreciate the work and effort you all put into your workshop for creating the FE Bytes. Mostly Everyone is passing after enrolling on the course! I really like the way you explain the problems by showing how to refer to the Reference manual. I would definitely like to encourage folks out there who are looking for a Review Course for the FE. I am happy to have you as a teacher and motivator. Wishing you good luck to come up with PE courses the same as this.

Avatar for Rushabh
Rushabh

Video Testimonials