Before enGENIEer, I was spending 20-30 hours a week studying other course material and teaching myself what the class did not. This number dropped drastically to 15 hours a week with Kenza’s course.
Fred
Student & EIT

Student Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Very Helpful Course!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2021

I am glad I decided to take this course, it was very helpful for me in preparing for the FE exam. I passed my FE Civil exam on the second attempt after taking this course. The first attempt I studied some older practice problems and felt lost when I took the exam (I bombed it!). For the second attempt, I took this course and studied much more in-depth and passed! Pay attention to the things Kenza tells you to put on your cheat sheet, I found myself thinking “Thank you Kenza for telling us to remember this for the exam!” while I was taking it. The FE is a very hard exam, there is a wide range of information they can pull questions from, and I found it was a big challenge for me. Studying the concepts was very helpful and the material in this class is very up-to-date and relevant. It makes a difference compared to other testing materials that are dated. With the exam having been updated only one year ago, this class is a sure bet that it covers the right information. Kenza and her team are also very approachable. You can ask questions on the problems in the comments section and they also hold weekly calls students can attend. If you are struggling with studying like I was and feel overwhelmed, this course will be very helpful and I highly recommend it. Thank you so much Kenza and your team, your course was fantastic! Please make one for the PE!

Avatar for Giorgio Barchitta
Giorgio Barchitta

Passed after being out of school 20 years

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

I’ve been putting the FE off way to long and finally I came to a point in my life where I had to acknowledge that my career in civil engineering was being undermined due to the fact that I did not have my PE license. In order to have the opportunity to earn my PE, I’d first need to pass the FE exam. Well being 20 years out of school, the idea of studying for this was daunting to say the least. Studying felt hopeless and I felt lost in a sea of material, until I found Kenza’s courses here on enGENIEer. She truly made me believe it could be done and this gave me renewed hope! I took her morning course along with the statics module and signed up for the FE Other Disciplines Exam. I completed each module probably 3 times since I was so rusty. Her morning course did not cover Thermodynamics, however the other subjects were taught in such depth that it didn’t matter since I crushed the actual subjects covered in her courses on exam day. That was my first and last experience ever taking the FE! I cant reiterate enough how valuable these course were for me. Please don’t wait as long as I did or better yet, don’t wait at all!

Avatar for Brendan Cohen
Brendan Cohen

One-Stop Destination to pass your FE 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Kenza has come up with the best approach of teaching everyone through the pre-recorded videos. I started with the Statics course as it is the basics of Civil Engineering (especially Structural Engineering) and solved the problems on my own by pausing the videos which let me attempt the problem and once I watched the solution, I knew where I was lagging. I approached the same way with the Morning + Afternoon Bundle which is the most important material for the FE and at that moment all I needed to do was to focus and concentrate on different types of questions. I was slow initially but as I progressed with the rest of the course, I picked up speed and gained a lot of confidence. I have re-watched the whole course once again before my test which was really helpful for my preparation. This is the best course that I have ever had and have blindly followed all of the material without deviating into any other course material. I would highly recommend this course!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 I had taken the NCEES practice exam two days before my actual test due to the time crunch. So, all my preparations were only based on Kenza’s videos. So, I solely attribute this course material. Thank you so much for helping me achieve this 🙂

Avatar for Shravya Anipindi
Shravya Anipindi

Great Insights!! I highly reccomend.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

The insight that Kenza gives into the concepts is critical. Her fast method of analyzing trusses is worth the price alone for the statics course. I had previously failed 2 times and realized I didn’t have a solid grasp on the basics. Kenza’s course helped me fill that gap. The example problems for other areas of the test were great too. The advice she gives about prep is crucial. The keys for me were getting a solid understanding of the concepts. Learning how to quickly navigate the FE book is key. Pull up the pdf and use it for all your practice problems with the search (CTRL+F). Test your self frequently. Take two to three or more full practice exams timed and try to replicate the test setting. Stamina is another thing. Building up the endurance to concentrate for five and a half hours is another key. Stay far away from PPI courses. They are absolutely terrible and all the questions on PPI are unrealistic and not like the exam questions whatsoever. I failed twice while purchasing the expensive PPI course twice. My levels on the FE were way below average for every subject. Thanks for your help Kenza for your amazing course !!

Avatar for Robert M Martinez
Robert M Martinez

The best course to pass your FE!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

This is by far the best course. Kenza walks you through the basics of all the fundamentals of engineering. Easy to follow and the way she reinforces the concept is excellent. Would 100% recommend taking this course.

Avatar for Sam
Sam

Great program! It's like having a personal tutor.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2021

I’ve put off this test for too long, I told myself 2021 is the year and now I passed! I’m 42, married with 3 kids, and work full time. Time is precious, the morning and afternoon courses are well worth the investment! This course is organized, you can see your progress, the videos are very well explained, and you will be a better engineer through the process. This course will save you time by focusing your study and teaching you better study habits. Follow the steps, put in the time, and it will pay off.

Avatar for Dave Johnson
Dave Johnson

The Best FE Course in the market!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 5, 2021

I graduated back in 2010, then I started my journey with FE exam on 2015. I used several study materials, books, courses that I paid a lot of money throughout the past 6 years. I’ve had failed the exam 5 times, but for my 6th time it’s when I used Kenza’ s course FE morning. The FE exam today is not the same as it was years ago, and all these companies that offers the best courses, in fact it is not true, they are be very old materials, and boring lectures not updated.
I started watch enGENIEer videos on YouTube, and immediately told myself, this is the real deal for the FE! The same FE type questions, the explanation with concepts is the best. For Anyone that had been out of the college, or graduated long time ago this is the best refresh and study course to pass the FE. I bought the course in May 2021 and studied for 2 months and so, and at the end of July learned all the concepts and critical steps to tackle any problem.
PLEASE DON’T SPEND YOUR MONEY FOR ANY OTHER COURSE OTHER THIS. I can guarantee that with this course and great effort from your part you will succeed. The best I’ve made was buying this course.

Avatar for Aldo De Leon
Aldo De Leon

This review is all you need to pass the FE

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

I graduated back in 2013 from civil engineering.
I bought the PPI FE review in February 2020 and took my exam in October 2020 and failed by a lot. Then I bought Kenza FE (Accelerator Bundle) review in December 2020 I didn’t use any other book or material other than this review and practice exams that she recommends. I went from failed all the subjects in my first attempt to pass the exam in my second attempt with just this review. 200% satisfaction

Avatar for Harry Rivera
Harry Rivera

Passing FE Exam

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Kenza was remarkably caring about my success. That was clear from our first meeting in Los Angeles. I feel like I was losing a close friend after I watched her videos and passed the exam. I have already recommended this course to 5 colleagues that have also appreciated it as much as I have. Beneficial test-taking tips and strategies are provided. Test-oriented lectures helped boil down the material into what you need to know for the exam. I felt that Kenza and her group were highly open to questions and further resources if required. She was also available via email and texts at any time and always replied immediately.

Avatar for Mehrnoosh Arabestani
Mehrnoosh Arabestani

Highly Recommend this course!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 2, 2021

I finished my undergrad studies in Mechanical Engineering 9 years ago and thought it was impossible to relearn the topics and some new topics to pass the Civil FE but this course made it possible. Kenza breaks down the topics in ways that are easy to learn and gives amazing tips on studying. I highly recommend the course to everyone! I work full time and have two kids and was able to do it with the help of this course! Don’t give up, the right study material is here!

Avatar for Elizabeth Rodriguez
Elizabeth Rodriguez

Video Testimonials