Before enGENIEer, I was spending 20-30 hours a week studying other course material and teaching myself what the class did not. This number dropped drastically to 15 hours a week with Kenza’s course.
Fred
Student & EIT

Student Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 23 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I used to dread studying for the FE!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2021

I’m a graduate student at my college of engineering and I felt a huge amount of pressure to pass the FE exam. I would schedule an exam and then reschedule due to anxiety and poor study habits, then in Feb 2021 I took the FE Environmental using only the practice exam from NCEES and EnGENIEer’s youtube videos to study and I failed (I also ran out of time and had to randomly answer the last 15 questions).
I decided to buy the environmental course because I wanted the convenience of going to one source to study instead of multiple sources. The course was easy to digest and as I completed the course about a month before my exam (August to October). Then, I created flash cards with the course and NCEES practice exam questions on the front and solution on the back. I used these flash cards to study with scratch paper to increase my speed with answering the questions. This method worked for me because in Nov 2021 I passed the FE Environmental Exam! I’m so thankful this course was available!

Avatar for Casey
Casey

I passed because of this course 100%

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2021

The honest truth is that this program is totally worth the purchase. I attempted this exam multiple time even with PPI and was unable to pass. I finally decided to take the bite with Kenza. I learned so much through her short courses and never felt overwhelmed, She does a superb job at breaking everything down to bite sized pieces and doesn’t waste time on unnecessary topics like in other programs out there. Kenza and her partner are quite attentive and always answers any inquiries or doubts that you may have. Her afternoon course was a blessing. Although it was only halfway done by the time I went to take the exam, I no doubt passed this exam because of the material she had uploaded. Not only that, I just took the PE exam and felt that her course definitely helped me with the morning section of the exam. What better is that unlike other programs out there one you purchase or program, you have access to it for life. Which will come in handy when you start studying for the PE.

Avatar for Ernesto
Ernesto

You won't regret it!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

I am so thankful I found Kenza’s youtube channel just when she was launching this course. This is a game changer, trust me!
I’ve been out of school for 3 years and tried this exam multiple times with the help of different books, online courses, practice problems etc., but nothing worked. This course is exactly what I needed to pass. Kenza goes over all the concepts, which is extremely important and her practice problems are up to date. She will teach you exactly what you need to pass and she will give you tips on how to tackle certain problems. Not to mention the fact that she & her team will be your number 1 cheerleader throughout the process. I 1000% recommend this class, I did both the morning and afternoon courses and it paid off. This is a tough exam to take, don’t be discouraged if you are struggling (I have been there), Kenza is here to help you and it will all work out in the end!

Avatar for Elisabetta
Elisabetta

Amazing investment

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

In order to win the Fe marathon, God gave me a nice shoe. My marathon was long, however, totally worth it. I passed my Fe exam on my second attempt. I finished my bachelors degree in Agricultural engineering in Brazil 7 years ago and I tried the Fe civil. I have a full time job, and a 5 month baby to take care of. This course is a must buy, because it is straight to the point and saves me a lot of time throughout the process. I purchased the statics course, FE Accelerator morning and afternoon and I highly recommend it.

Avatar for Mayara Clemente
Mayara Clemente

Passed after 7 unsuccessful Attempts

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2021

To say her the Messiah would be an understatement when it comes to passing the FE exam. She has by far the most up to date, most relevant information to pass the FE exam. This is coming from someone who has tried and tested almost entire courses offered by others such as Prepineer, School of PE , you name it.
In short if you want to pass FE , you cannot escape it. It will make your life much easier and passing more simpler.

Avatar for Malik Kashan
Malik Kashan

Video Testimonials