Before enGENIEer, I was spending 20-30 hours a week studying other course material and teaching myself what the class did not. This number dropped drastically to 15 hours a week with Kenza’s course.
Fred
Student & EIT

Student Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 37 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great Investment and course

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

I could not asked for any better course than enGENIEer in terms of FE preparation and Kenza’s clarity in explaining each question. I passed my FE Civil exam on April 18. I like to thank Kenza and Praneetha for their effort and contribution in helping me pass the FE Civil exam. I feel I have become a better engineer after taking this course. This is one of the best investments I have made. Cheers to Kenza and Praneetha.

Avatar for Pratik Gandhi
Pratik Gandhi

The Best FE course ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Kenza courses are very complete with a unique method of learning. I am from Venezuela and I think it would take me more time to pass the FE with my own or different resources. Thanks to Kenza’s tips and method of explanation I could achieve my goal on my third attempt. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED for everyone.

Avatar for Jose Moreno
Jose Moreno

Pass the Fe Civil at the first attempt

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022

When I decided to prepare for the FE Civil Exam I didn’t know what I was facing. As a foreign engineer who graduated in 2012, and is learning the language, this exam seemed impossible to pass. Fortunately, I found Kenza’s courses and I can say that it was the best thing that could have happened to me at that time in my life. These courses guide you not only to review the topics that we learn in College or University, but these courses also teach you how to tackle this exam. I felt the confidence to pass the FE given the support and knowledge that I got from these courses.

Avatar for Ale F
Ale F

Great Course!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

I passed E.I.T with this course. I learned more in this course than while I was back in school. Great teaching style, material, tip, and trick. Recommend it to everyone. Also, believe in yourself and the course you will pass.

Avatar for M.N
M.N

I finally passed my FE!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

After 5 failed attempts to pass the infamous FE exam I finally passed!! This course helped me understand the basics of each subject so when I went into the exam for the 6th time I felt more prepared than ever. I thought this test was impossible, but with persistence and proper preparation, with the help of this course, anyone can pass!!

Avatar for Josh T
Josh T

THE LIFE CHANGING COURSE

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

This course is not just about passing the FE. It’s about you learning how work under pressure and having amazing people to support you at all times. That’s what Kenza was for me, more than a teacher, she was a friend. I can not forget to talk about her entire team, they were ready to help me at any time. I am so beyond grateful to have found Kenza on YouTube and to have purchased her courses, this was a life-changing for me.

Avatar for Andreza Flores Earl
Andreza Flores Earl

Game Changer

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

I failed my FE 5 times and I passed the 6th time, what’s the difference? hands down, Kenza’s course. This is definitely a game changer.

Avatar for Naga Venkata Pk Velpuri
Naga Venkata Pk Velpuri

Absolutely Masterful! No need to search any further!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

For Those of you who are struggling or in need of researching for quality preparation content. It will be virtually impossible to find any better content than Kenza’s Courses. I finally passed on my 4th Attempt and the thing that I noticed through my previous failed attempts was that I was gradually improving in terms of the FE Diagnostic sheet. So that was concrete evidence that as long as I keep reviewing Kenza’s Content I would conclusively pass. My first attempt I used the School of PE and the PPI Lindeburg Review and they both were ineffective and costly. Kenza has designed a Successful, Coherent, and Masterful System that works for all FUTURE ENGINEERS! Whether you are taking the FE Exam your Junior Year, after graduation, 2 years later, 10 years later or for the 4th time. It is proven to be effective. If you are still unsure, watch her YouTube Channels.

Avatar for Shawn Nevers
Shawn Nevers

Everything you need to pass the FE

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

This is the only course that worked for me. I’ve tried PPI2Pass and it was too difficult. Follow the schedule and trust the process and you will pass. I’ve failed the FE Civil 6 times before passing the 7th time with Kenza’s courses.

Avatar for Rodel G
Rodel G

Just What you need

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

The questions allow you to understand the concepts. As you practice the question, you understand what they are asking for, and what are the steps to solve the problem. I highly recommend. Although I had previously failed, with the right material, and by the grace of God, I was able to pass.

Avatar for Jose
Jose

Video Testimonials